Sie befinden sich hier: Home > Lehrer > Kollegium
Frau Dr. Albert Englisch dr.albert@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Daut Wirtschaft & Verwaltung daut@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Becher Mathematik - Datentenverarbeitung becher@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Burghardt Französisch burghardt@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Engelbrecher Wirtschaft & Verwaltung engelbrecher@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Freuße Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Sozialkunde freusse@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Göpel Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Deutsch goepel@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Gräser Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Deutsch graeser@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Hartmann Wirtschaft & Verwaltung hartmann@ludwig-erhard-schule.info

Frau Hinrichs Deutsch hinrichs@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Hoffmann Wirtschaft & Verwaltung hoffmann@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Janitza Wirtschaft & Verwaltung janitza@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Jennewein Wirtschaft & Verwaltung jennewein@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Jünger Englisch - Russisch juenger@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Kirchner Geschichte - Sozialkunde kirchner@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr König Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Sozialkunde koenig@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Krombholz Wirtschaft & Verwaltung krombholz@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Kunze Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Mathematik kunze@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Laudenbach Wirtschaft & Verwaltung laudenbach@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Legde Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Deutsch legde@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Lenzer Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Mathematik lenzer@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Liebe Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Mathematik liebe@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Link Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Sozialkunde link@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Lück Mathematik - Wirtschaftsgeografie lueck@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Lukas Mathematik - Datenverarbeitung lukas@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Marcks Deutsch marcks@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Marold Wirtschaft & Verwaltung marold@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Meixner Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Französisch meixner@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Murek Wirtschaft & Verwaltung murek@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Ott Englisch ott@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Pauer Wirtschaft & Verwaltung pauer@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Pellert Wirtschaft & Verwaltung pellert@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Dr. Pfeiffer Datenverarbeitung dr.pfeiffer@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Reinhardt Sozialkunde reinhardt.g@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Renke Wirtschaft & Verwaltung renke@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Reske Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Sport reske@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Röhler Wirtschaft & Verwaltung roehler@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Rosnau Wirtschaft & Verwaltung rosnau@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Scheller Wirtschaf & Verwaltung - Geschichte scheller@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Schettler Wirtschaft & Verwaltung schettler@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Schlick Sport schlick@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Schneider Biologie - Chemie schneider@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Schneidmüller Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Medienmanagement schneidmueller@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Schreck Deutsch - Geschichte schreck@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Schreiter Wirtschaft & Verwaltung
schreiter@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Seifert Englisch - Geschichte seifert@ludwig-erhard-schule.info 
Frau Siegfried Wirtschaft & Verwaltung
siegfried@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Siering Wirtschaft & Verwaltung siering@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Smolinski Mathematik - Physik smolinski@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Stephan Wirtschaft & Verwaltung stephan@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Thieme Deutsch thieme@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Urban Rechtskunde - Ethik - Sozialkunde - Sport urban@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Vollgraf Wirtschaft & Verwaltung vollgraf@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Herr Wick Sport wick@ludwig-erhard-schule.info
Frau Wiener Wirtschaft & Verwaltung - Englisch wiener@ludwig-erhard-schule.info